Congrats to our 2015-2016 Exec!

Congratulations to our 2015-2016 Exec board! Know you guys will accomplish great things!

President: Abby Werner
Vice President: Spencer Wittmeyer
Secretary:  Danielle Boyle
Treasurer: Jenna Heil
Historian/Webmaster:  Shelby Wilson
Pledge Education: Kevin Madden, Katie James
Special Events: Shri Parthasarathy
Fundraising: Julian Fabella
MOPIP:  Julian Fabella
Relay for Life: Emily Wright, Domi Boesch

Be Fit Week: Pat Zink, Connor Pratt
Glow Stick-It to Cancer: Tara Dorenkamp, Emily Wright
Alumni Relations: Becky Rogers